Sex dating in thorofare new jersey outlook 2016 public folder calendar not updating

I am recently widowed and do not have any children. Patch is currently unavailable in most European locations.I am a Social worker and my hobbies and interests include music, dancing, reading, sailing, snorkeling, traveling, and sometimes just a nice quiet evening at home. I love to hold hands and rest my head on your shoulder when we watch a movie or go to a show.Widowed after a wonderful marriage, I miss the intimacy and sharing of a warm, committed relationship. I am a tall, 5'6" woman of African-American/American Indian (Cherokee) descent. I The important things in my life are family and friends.Also, I do have tattoos~and I wear a nose ring~~I work out at the gym 4 to 5 times a week..I like going to the movies~~~my picture was taken july 2008~~~ about me I'm a 52 year old single woman.~ I Like Flea Markets~ shows~~ no bars~~ I'm a jeans and tee-shirt woman~~ I have a good sence of humor~.

I would love meet a man who loves to laugh just as much as I do. I'm growing tired of the out-of-the-country money seekers or those looking for quick marriage/citizenship.

Monica Okay, no one seems to read this on the end of my profile, so I am placing it at the beginning.

I can spot you a mile away and will not even respond to your email.

I would like to meet a warm, caring, compassionate, man with a good sense of humor between the ages of 52 and 66. Although I grew up in Ohio, I now call New Jersey home. I enjoy hosting small dinner parties and sitting down with friends for good conversation and good food.

Most men are looking for an attractive woman, which in their mind means not fat. I enjoy reading, movie going, the theater, antiquing and shopping excusions.